This list is of the PCTs which existed in 2012.
Contents, history edit, in October 2006, all, primary Care Trusts (PCTs) outside the London area were restructured.
Community Health NHS Trusts.
The board is responsible for the PCT 's strategic direction, its business plans and monitoring process, and also to ensure public accountability and involvement.NHS East Midlands edit This strategic health authority had responsibility for nine PCTs, arranged into 5 clusters.We worked closely with the arboricultural team and found a datingsites die werken working solution.Whilst the majority of clusters contained multiple PCTs, there were some clusters, such as Cumbria, which consisted of just a single primary care trust.Other sites include: Harlow Walk-in Centre 1a Wych Elm, Harlow, CM20 1QP.The PCTs were coterminous with.Go to a person's profile, embed this Video, add this video to your website by goede dating apps voor blackberry copying the code below.2, the PCTs were organised into clusters so as to achieve management cost savings, although the PCTs themselves remained separate statutory bodies.

Darlington PCT 2) North of Tyne Newcastle PCT North Tyneside PCT Northumberland Care Trust 3) South of Tyne Wear Gateshead PCT South Tyneside PCT Sunderland Teaching PCT 4) Tees NHS Hartlepool NHS Middlesbrough NHS Redcar and Cleveland NHS Stockton-on-Tees NHS North West edit NHS North.
Mid, essex, hospital Services NHS Trust (Broomfield Hospital).
Health and Social Care Act 2012, with their commissioning orleans in frsnkreich sex bordell work taken over by clinical commissioning groups.NHS, west, essex also plans and commissions (purchases) health services from hospitals for its local population from primarily four local hospital Trusts: Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust, cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Addenbrookes Hospital).Hmm, there was a problem reaching the server.Their community service provision was distributed in various ways, some.NHS, west, essex works closely with community health services, relying on the contribution that the network of community hospitals, health centres, GP practises, dentists, optometrists and pharmacists make to give the public access to a wide range of services without having to travel to hospital.However, when PCTs were formed into clusters, it was transferred to the South Yorkshire cluster.The exception to this was the South East Government Office Region which is covered by two strategic health authorities: South Central SHA and South East Cost SHA.

1) NHS Berkshire Cluster NHS Berkshire West NHS Berkshire East 2) NHS Southampton, Hampshire, Isle of Wight Portsmouth NHS Southampton City NHS Hampshire NHS Isle of Wight NHS Portsmouth 3) NHS Oxfordshire Buckinghamshire NHS Buckinghamshire NHS Oxfordshire South East Coast edit 1) Kent and Medway.
1) Bath, North East Somerset, Wiltshire Bath North East Somerset PCT Wiltshire PCT 2) Bournemouth, Poole, Dorset Dorset PCT Bournemouth Poole Teaching PCT 3) Bristol, North Somerset, South Gloucestershire Bristol Teaching PCT North Somerset PCT South Gloucestershire PCT 4) Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Cornwall.
Saffron Walden Community Hospital, radwinter Road, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB11 3HY,.